2022-23 LOGAN ELEMENTARY PTSO OFFICERS & CHAIRS	
Position	Contact
Officers	
President	Kerri Randall
Vice President of Communications	Sonali Pradhan
Treasurer	Aron Butler
Secretary	Pamela Fine
Fundraising Chair	Christina Shinsky
Academic Coordinator	Susie Guest
PTO Council Representative	Julie Prussack
Committee Chairs	
AAPAC Representative	Virginia Allen
Beautification	Becky Matz
Book Fair	Jen Swarup & Yim McCabe
Book Drive Chair	Katherine Meyer
Bylaws & Goals Coordinator	**OPEN
Disability Awareness Workshop	Virginia Allen
Disability Awareness Workshop - 4th Grade Reps	Erin Barbossa & Laura Emmer
Food Fundraiser & Grocery	Laura Emmer
Heritage Festival Chairs	Simona Butler, Stephanie Christensen, Rosi Torres, Suzanne Vu
Hospitality & NAAPID	April Weber
Picture Day Coordinator	Jen Swarup
PTO Thrift Shop	**OPEN
Science Fair	**OPEN
Sign Coordinator	Karen Chou
Spirit Wear	Jayme Gherke
Volunteer Coordinator	Erin Barbossa
Science Olympiad Chair	**OPEN
Social Events Coordinator	April Weber & Tierra Jackson
Yearbook	Rosi Torres